Wednesday, July 11, 2012


The Eagan Funfest Ambassadors lined up outside the Eagan Community Center on Monday evening before the final coronation ceremony.  Eight lovely ladies who will soon represent Eagan in sparkling tiaras....
Left to right: Cassidy Beyer, Sarah Fischer, Elise Cook, Autumn Odean, Natasha Grad, Meghan Harwell, Elle Gilbert and Megan Towle. 

1 comment:

Thanks for your sassy, funny, clever, serious or encouraging comment! Tack sa mycket, merci beaucoup, vielen Dank, domo arigato, grazie mille, tusen takk, ansante sana, terima kasih, obrigado, Dank U wel, kiitos paljon!